Melbourne to Fremantle

20 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $3,581 pp

Quad From $2,703 pp

Sydney to Fremantle

17 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,986 pp

Quad From $2,239 pp

Brisbane to Fremantle

15 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,984 pp

Quad From $2,253 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 2 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $660 pp

Quad From $603 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 3 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,599 pp

Quad From $859 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Thursday, 8 April 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,244 pp

Quad From $1,572 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Thursday, 8 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,333 pp

Quad From $2,167 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $705 pp

Quad From $631 pp

Sydney to Singapore

14 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 12 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,772 pp

Quad From $1,557 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

17 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $2,985 pp

Quad From $2,239 pp

Fremantle to Brisbane

15 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $2,985 pp

Quad From $2,254 pp

Brisbane to Honolulu

16 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 16 April 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $3,763 pp

Quad From $2,772 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 19 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $609 pp

Quad From $515 pp