Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 17 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $963 pp

Quad From $803 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $973 pp

Quad From $824 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $779 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $973 pp

Quad From $817 pp

Whitsundays and Cairns

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 26 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $973 pp

Quad From $742 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 1 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $472 pp

Quad From $453 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 2 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

12 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,272 pp

Quad From $980 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $474 pp

Quad From $429 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 4 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 4 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*