[Hero Image]

World Cruise From New York

108 nights

Queen Mary 2

Thursday, 3 January 2019

New York

Twin From $35,671 pp

Triple From $32,216 pp

World Cruise

99 nights

Arcadia

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Southampton

Twin From $29,962 pp

Triple From $24,902 pp

World Cruise

94 nights

Queen Mary 2

Thursday, 10 January 2019

Southampton

Twin From $23,323 pp

Quad From $17,365 pp

Shanghai to Southampton

50 nights

Queen Mary 2

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $10,360 pp

Quad From $7,841 pp

Antarctica & Amazon Exploration

42 nights

Seabourne Quest

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Valparaiso

Twin From $24,205 pp

Sydney to Cape Town

43 nights

Queen Victoria

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $10,955 pp

Single From $19,172 pp

Adelaide to London

49 nights

Astor

Monday, 4 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $6,792 pp

Hong Kong to Southampton

40 nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $9,367 pp

Quad From $7,462 pp

Indian Ocean Exploration

36 nights

Seabourn Sojourn

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

Cape Town

Twin From $17,638 pp

Singapore to Auckland

38 nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Singapore

Twin From $5,928 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti and Marquesas

28 nights

ms Eurodam

Saturday, 9 March 2019

San Diego

Twin From $5,079 pp

Singapore to London

37 nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Singapore

Twin From $5,024 pp

Quad From $4,036 pp

Singapore to Rome

27 nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Singapore

Twin From $3,409 pp

Quad From $2,047 pp

Fremantle to London

43 nights

Astor

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $5,965 pp

Around Australia Ex Brisbane

28 nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Brisbane

Single From $9,210 pp

Single From $9,210 pp

Auckland to Bali

32 nights

Seabourn Encore

Monday, 11 March 2019

Auckland

Twin From $15,499 pp

Singapore to Southampton

34 nights

Queen Mary 2

Monday, 11 March 2019

Singapore

Twin From $7,790 pp

Quad From $5,842 pp

Hong Kong to Yokohama

28 nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 17 March 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $5,261 pp

Caribbean

20 nights

Crown Princess

Sunday, 17 March 2019

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $2,850 pp

Quad From $2,909 pp

Buenos Aires to Barbados

31 nights

Seabourne Quest

Sunday, 17 March 2019

Pabue

Twin From $20,498 pp