[Hero Image]

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,340 pp

Triple From $5,341 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,616 pp

Quad From $1,503 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $997 pp

Quad From $854 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $426 pp

Quad From $398 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $675 pp

Quad From $484 pp

Papua New Guinea

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,330 pp

Quad From $1,235 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,861 pp

Quad From $1,728 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $537 pp

Quad From $384 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $616 pp

Quad From $569 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,982 pp

Quad From $2,125 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 1 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $693 pp

Quad From $531 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $427 pp

Quad From $408 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 6 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,519 pp

Quad From $1,139 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 6 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,273 pp

Quad From $1,420 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 7 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,235 pp

Quad From $1,140 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 9 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $556 pp

Quad From $449 pp

Melbourne

4 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 11 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,145 pp

Quad From $843 pp

Cruisin' Country Duets

7 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,962 pp

Quad From $8,016 pp

Cruisin' Country 2019

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $997 pp

Quad From $759 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $944 pp

Quad From $752 pp