[Hero Image]

Sydney to London

56 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $12209 pp

Single From $23451 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to New York

68 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $14,937 pp

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,380 pp

Quad From $1,784 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 24 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,555 pp

Quad From $1,147 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,387 pp

Quad From $1,207 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,235 pp

Quad From $1,601 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $531 pp

Quad From $398 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,340 pp

Quad From $1,248 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $656 pp

Quad From $531 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $691 pp

Quad From $469 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,098 pp

Quad From $1,051 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,178 pp

Quad From $875 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 14 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,109 pp

Quad From $1,090 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 19 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $620 pp

Quad From $531 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $578 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 22 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,387 pp

Quad From $1,187 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 22 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,189 pp

Quad From $914 pp