[Hero Image]

Sydney to London

56 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $12,609 pp

Quad From $14,912 pp

Sydney to New York

68 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $15,664 pp

Brisbane to London

54 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $12,124 pp

Quad From $10,960 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 24 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,512 pp

Quad From $1,173 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,406 pp

Quad From $1,241 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,209 pp

Quad From $1,070 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $471 pp

Quad From $327 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $558 pp

Quad From $557 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,357 pp

Quad From $1,313 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $651 pp

Quad From $507 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $1,162 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $889 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 14 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $1,143 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 19 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $511 pp

Quad From $464 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,050 pp

Quad From $707 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*