[Hero Image]

Sth East Australia, QLD and PNG

30 nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 22 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $4,663 pp

Quad From $4,070 pp

Sydney to Los Angeles

25 nights

ms Amsterdam

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $5,046 pp

Single From $9,745 pp

New Zealand

13 nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $1,910 pp

Quad From $1,307 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 6 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,906 pp

Quad From $1,281 pp

Papua New Guinea and QLD

15 nights

ms Noordam

Friday, 7 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $2,409 pp

Quad From $1,973 pp

PNG, QLD and South Pacific

28 nights

ms Noordam

Friday, 7 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $4,134 pp

Single From $7,056 pp

South Pacific

10 nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Saturday, 8 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,297 pp

Quad From $1,169 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 nights

Carnival Legend

Sunday, 9 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $699 pp

Quad From $849 pp

South Pacific

9 nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 10 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $900 pp

Quad From $1,060 pp

New Zealand

10 nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $2,717 pp

Quad From $2,051 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Singapore

36 nights

Seabourn Sojourn

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $17,638 pp

Sydney to Perth

16 nights

Seabourn Sojourn

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $9,698 pp

New Zealand

10 nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,886 pp

Quad From $3,087 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

7 nights

Norwegian Jewel

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $764 pp

Quad From $896 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Pacific Eden

Friday, 14 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $499 pp

Quad From $478 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

6 nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 14 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $678 pp

Quad From $682 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 14 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $468 pp

Triple From $473 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $447 pp

Quad From $343 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Weekend Party

2 nights

Astor

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $491 pp

Triple From $382 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 nights

Pacific Jewel

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $849 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*