[Hero Image]

Sydney to Singapore

36 Nights

ms Maasdam

Friday, 21 December 2018

Sydney

Triple From $6,842 pp

Quad From $6,834 pp

Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Friday, 21 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $9,308 pp

South Pacific and Tasmania

23 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 22 December 2018

Sydney

Triple From $3,719 pp

Quad From $3,487 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

15 Nights

Azamara Quest

Saturday, 22 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $10,366 pp

Quad From $6,216 pp

Party Night

1 Nights

Astor

Friday, 28 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $293 pp

4 Night New Year

4 Nights

Astor

Saturday, 29 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $1,925 pp

Coastal Adventure

4 Nights

Astor

Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,572 pp

Sydney to Auckland

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 4 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,607 pp

Triple From $2,029 pp

Tasmania and South Pacific

24 Nights

ms Noordam

Friday, 4 January 2019

Sydney

Triple From $3,898 pp

Quad From $3,634 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

20 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $3,772 pp

Quad From $3,624 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

40 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Fremantle

Triple From $16,691 pp

Quad From $13,817 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,548 pp

Single From $4,902 pp

Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Auckland

16 Nights

Azamara Quest

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $3,331 pp

Quad From $2,765 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Astor

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,263 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 8 January 2019

Sydney

Triple From $2,154 pp

Quad From $2,154 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 9 January 2019

Sydney

Triple From $1,828 pp

Triple From $1,828 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 11 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $711 pp

Quad From $711 pp

Summer Weekend

3 Nights

Astor

Friday, 11 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,175 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $645 pp

Quad From $616 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,253 pp

Single From $4,334 pp

Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*