Fremantle to Sydney

18 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,773 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,787 pp

Single From $2,438 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $969 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 12 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,358 pp

Quad From $1,649 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,771 pp

Quad From $2,296 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $872 pp

Quad From $922 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 23 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,843 pp

Quad From $1,431 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 27 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,465 pp

Quad From $1,999 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $386 pp

Single From $780 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 30 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,119 pp

Quad From $1,097 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $1,128 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 7 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,453 pp

Quad From $1,228 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,457 pp

Quad From $1,540 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,211 pp

Single From $2,034 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

17 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,662 pp

Quad From $1,532 pp

Sydney to Singapore

14 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,431 pp

Quad From $3,837 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

17 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 20 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,856 pp

Quad From $1,855 pp

Hobart and Adelaide

7 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $994 pp

Quad From $852 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,763 pp

Quad From $1,278 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $675 pp

Quad From $529 pp