Hobart and Adelaide

7 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $847 pp

Quad From $757 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,114 pp

Quad From $981 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $448 pp

Quad From $470 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $322 pp

Quad From $356 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $993 pp

Quad From $898 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 26 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,593 pp

Quad From $1,339 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Friday, 30 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,261 pp

Quad From $1,078 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,066 pp

Quad From $909 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 8 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,454 pp

Quad From $1,224 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,259 pp

Quad From $1,066 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 13 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $338 pp

Quad From $290 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $824 pp

Quad From $712 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Monday, 16 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $919 pp

Quad From $760 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 20 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,066 pp

Quad From $848 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,164 pp

Quad From $969 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,065 pp

Quad From $919 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,454 pp

Quad From $1,139 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,289 pp

Quad From $1,080 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,308 pp

Quad From $1,003 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 4 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,260 pp

Quad From $1,114 pp