Eden

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 13 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,249 pp

Quad From $1,123 pp

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 17 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,249 pp

Quad From $1,123 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 21 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $699 pp

Quad From $599 pp

Eden

6 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 23 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,800 pp

Quad From $1,574 pp

Eden

5 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,488 pp

Quad From $1,343 pp

Eden

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 3 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $948 pp

Quad From $873 pp

Cruise Sampler

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 7 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $949 pp

Quad From $873 pp

Eden

5 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 11 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,199 pp

Quad From $1,074 pp

Eden

5 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,199 pp

Quad From $1,074 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 21 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $699 pp

Quad From $664 pp

Eden

5 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 24 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,198 pp

Quad From $1,064 pp

Eden and Hobart

7 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,450 pp

Quad From $1,274 pp

Eden

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 5 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $848 pp

Quad From $773 pp

Brisbane

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $815 pp

Quad From $743 pp

Eden, South Australia and Hobart

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 13 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,749 pp

Quad From $1,549 pp

Eden

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 22 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $815 pp

Quad From $742 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $424 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 28 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $432 pp

Quad From $407 pp

Queensland

8 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 2 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,649 pp

Quad From $1,449 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

3 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 10 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $649 pp

Quad From $564 pp