New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,550 pp

Quad From $1,259 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Sunday, 24 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,091 pp

Quad From $874 pp

Adelaide and Hobart

7 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 27 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $763 pp

Quad From $641 pp

Eden and Sydney

6 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $751 pp

Quad From $599 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $765 pp

Quad From $643 pp

Eden

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 3 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $530 pp

Quad From $433 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 5 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $488 pp

Quad From $392 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 7 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $969 pp

Whitsundays

7 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Monday, 8 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $875 pp

Quad From $677 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

13 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 9 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,607 pp

Quad From $1,220 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Monday, 15 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,012 pp

Quad From $818 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 16 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $772 pp

Quad From $651 pp

Tasmania

7 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Monday, 22 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $799 pp

Quad From $695 pp

Sydney and Hobart

8 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Wednesday, 24 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $919 pp

Quad From $748 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Monday, 29 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,565 pp

Quad From $1,299 pp

Hobart and Eden

6 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 30 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $675 pp

Quad From $558 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Thursday, 2 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $906 pp

Quad From $760 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 6 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,843 pp

Quad From $1,479 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 10 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $535 pp

Quad From $439 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $372 pp

Quad From $323 pp