View our Red Hot Cruise Deals Today!

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $594 pp

Quad From $594 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Papeete

21 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Friday, 28 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,364 pp

Quad From $1,923 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $430 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Honolulu

16 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 16 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,235 pp

Papua New Guinea

11 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 27 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,178 pp

Quad From $597 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific / Fiji

14 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 22 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,158 pp

Quad From $579 pp

Up To $450 Onboard Credit

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 8 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $849 pp

Quad From $437 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $498 pp

Quad From $248 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 28 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,024 pp

Quad From $512 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 6 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,026 pp

Quad From $512 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,785 pp

Quad From $892 pp

Up To $450 Onboard Credit

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $949 pp

Quad From $560 pp

Up To $450 Onboard Credit
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 1 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $874 pp

Quad From $430 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 3 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $683 pp

Quad From $341 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $468 pp

Quad From $252 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $849 pp

Quad From $439 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $830 pp

Quad From $415 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 21 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $379 pp

Quad From $189 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Papua New Guinea

11 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 24 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,316 pp

Quad From $658 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $379 pp

Quad From $189 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit