[Hero Image]

View the Princess Cruises on Sale and Book Online Today

  • Reduced Fares
  • Limited Cabins Available, Don't miss these amazing offers available to book today

Sydney to Hong Kong

18 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,812 pp

Quad From $1,523 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $185 pp

Triple From $163 pp

Brisbane to Hong Kong

16 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,739 pp

Quad From $1,616 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $148 pp

Triple From $130 pp

Sydney to Hong Kong

19 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,586 pp

Quad From $1,938 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Hong Kong

17 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,547 pp

Quad From $1,870 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

3 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 5 April 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $479 pp

Quad From $984 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,251 pp

Triple From $5,265 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand

31 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,860 pp

Quad From $4,166 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Los Angeles

19 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,955 pp

Single From $3,711 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Auckland

Twin From $6,274 pp

Triple From $5,266 pp

Shanghai to Sydney

22 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 26 August 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $2,909 pp

Quad From $2,254 pp

Shanghai to Brisbane

20 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 26 August 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $2,715 pp

Quad From $2,084 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,275 pp

Quad From $5,635 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $367 pp

Quad From $376 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,648 pp

Quad From $1,284 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Vancouver to Sydney

31 Nights

Ruby Princess

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Vancouver

Twin From $3,500 pp

Quad From $4,034 pp

Vancouver to Auckland

23 Nights

Ruby Princess

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Vancouver

Twin From $2,618 pp

Quad From $2,419 pp

Los Angeles to Sydney

28 Nights

Ruby Princess

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $3,510 pp

Quad From $2,724 pp

Los Angeles to Auckland

20 Nights

Ruby Princess

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,278 pp

Quad From $2,104 pp