[Hero Image]

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 10 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $3,809 pp

Quad From $2,856 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,061 pp

Quad From $1,905 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ruby Princess

Monday, 27 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,668 pp

Quad From $1,135 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Ruby Princess

Saturday, 8 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $480 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ruby Princess

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,209 pp

Quad From $1,433 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,153 pp

Quad From $973 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ruby Princess

Monday, 24 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,963 pp

Quad From $1,300 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 8 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,963 pp

Quad From $1,300 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 8 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $250 pp

Triple From $218 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,032 pp

Quad From $1,369 pp

Queensland

14 Nights

Golden Princess

Monday, 23 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,159 pp

Quad From $1,683 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Golden Princess

Monday, 6 April 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $240 pp

Quad From $173 pp