[Hero Image]

View the Princess Cruises on Sale and Book Online Today

  • Reduced Fares on Princess Australia Cruises
  • Terms & Conditions Apply

Queensland

10 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,665 pp

Quad From $1,322 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $616 pp

Quad From $479 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $743 pp

Quad From $645 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Ruby Princess

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,683 pp

Quad From $1,249 pp

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 25 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $293 pp

Quad From $240 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $881 pp

Quad From $690 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

3 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $440 pp

Quad From $406 pp

Tasmania

6 Nights

Ruby Princess

Saturday, 2 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $832 pp

Quad From $705 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 17 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,224 pp

Quad From $1,043 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $784 pp

Quad From $637 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,567 pp

Quad From $1,256 pp

Tasmania & Melbourne

8 Nights

Majestic Princess

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,273 pp

Quad From $1,108 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

Ruby Princess

Friday, 13 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,116 pp

Quad From $1,734 pp

Free One-Way Flight

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 15 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,960 pp

Quad From $1,572 pp

Free One-Way Flight

Auckland to Sydney

12 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $2,143 pp

Quad From $1,693 pp

Free One-Way Flight

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

Ruby Princess

Monday, 30 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $2,341 pp

Quad From $1,846 pp

Free One-Way Flight

Melbourne to Adelaide

6 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,077 pp

Quad From $3,182 pp

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 23 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,176 pp

Quad From $955 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $881 pp

Quad From $874 pp

Sydney, Melbourne & Tasmania

8 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 4 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,589 pp

Quad From $1,262 pp