[Hero Image]

View the Majestic Princess Cruises on Sale and Book Online Today!

  • Free Upgrades
  • Reduced Fares
  • 7 Days Only!

Sale Ends 28th August 2018

New Zealand

13 nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 5 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,999 pp

Quad From $1,744 pp

New Zealand

12 nights

Majestic Princess

Saturday, 24 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,908 pp

Quad From $1,263 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 6 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,906 pp

Quad From $1,281 pp

Auckland to Sydney

12 nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Auckland

Twin From $2,374 pp

Quad From $2,032 pp

New Zealand

13 nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 30 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $2,564 pp

Triple From $2,597 pp

New Zealand

13 nights

Majestic Princess

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,299 pp

Quad From $2,211 pp

New Zealand

12 nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 25 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,074 pp

Quad From $1,366 pp

New Zealand

12 nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,098 pp

Quad From $1,284 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 18 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,999 pp

Quad From $1,564 pp

Auckland to Sydney

11 nights

Majestic Princess

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,899 pp

Quad From $1,159 pp

New Zealand

13 nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 13 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,530 pp

Quad From $1,602 pp

Sydney to Hong Kong

19 nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,679 pp

Quad From $2,734 pp