P&O Sale - Reduced Fares

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $483 pp

Quad From $403 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,105 pp

Quad From $782 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 28 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $690 pp

Quad From $529 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 5 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $782 pp

Quad From $621 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $387 pp

Quad From $311 pp

South Australia

5 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 14 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $587 pp

Quad From $498 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $501 pp

Quad From $414 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $564 pp

Quad From $464 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $405 pp

Quad From $316 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 14 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,064 pp

Quad From $847 pp