[Hero Image]

View the P&O Australia Cruises on Sale Today!

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $415 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 1 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,078 pp

Quad From $686 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,583 pp

Quad From $1,025 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $989 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $435 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $454 pp

Quad From $315 pp

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,770 pp

Quad From $1,076 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 24 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,936 pp

Quad From $1,384 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,006 pp

Quad From $911 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $950 pp

Quad From $540 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $596 pp

Quad From $1,587 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,284 pp

Triple From $1,710 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,175 pp

Quad From $1,468 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,138 pp

Quad From $2,185 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 19 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $440 pp

Quad From $355 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,092 pp

Quad From $664 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 22 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,329 pp

Quad From $949 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $336 pp

Brisbane to Darwin

6 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $807 pp

Quad From $502 pp

Brisbane to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,733 pp

Quad From $1,111 pp