Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $325 pp

Quad From $235 pp

Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $800 pp

Quad From $550 pp

Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 28 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $550 pp

Quad From $400 pp

Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 5 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $625 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $229 pp

Quad From $170 pp

Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

South Australia

5 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 14 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $350 pp

Quad From $280 pp

Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $304 pp

Quad From $270 pp

Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $299 pp

Quad From $250 pp

Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $249 pp

Quad From $205 pp

Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 14 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $799 pp

Quad From $550 pp

Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals