[Hero Image]

P&O 3 Day Sale!

  • Sale ends 20 June 2019 11.59pm

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 19 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $420 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 12 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $930 pp

Quad From $782 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $342 pp

Quad From $293 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 6 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $783 pp

Quad From $806 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 7 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,076 pp

Quad From $1,076 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Mutiny On The Bounty

16 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,861 pp

Quad From $1,272 pp

Up To $550 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne Cup

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 2 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,077 pp

Quad From $586 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 13 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $371 pp

Quad From $273 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 16 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,665 pp

Quad From $1,316 pp

Up To $550 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,469 pp

Quad From $1,126 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,273 pp

Quad From $1,409 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 28 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,224 pp

Quad From $1,287 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 30 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,126 pp

Quad From $881 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 30 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,273 pp

Quad From $1,125 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $645 pp

Quad From $616 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $341 pp

Quad From $292 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $636 pp

Quad From $616 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $435 pp

Quad From $338 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Melbourne

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $321 pp

Quad From $243 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 17 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $464 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*