[Hero Image]

Book on a P&O Short Break cruise and receive a Reduced Deposit!

  • Adults pay $49 per person and Kid's pay $24.50 per person
  • Promotional Offer Ends 25th April 2019

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 7 May 2019

Brisbane

Single From $1,054 pp

Quad From $329 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $516 pp

Quad From $543 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 13 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $524 pp

Quad From $406 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 17 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,979 pp

Quad From $1,236 pp

Tribute to 'The King'

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $355 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $769 pp

Quad From $466 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $445 pp

Quad From $336 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $346 pp

Quad From $325 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $538 pp

Quad From $587 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $622 pp

Quad From $504 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $687 pp

Triple From $657 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 19 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $427 pp

Quad From $398 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $533 pp

Quad From $352 pp

Mooloolaba

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $480 pp

Quad From $429 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 9 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $668 pp

Quad From $590 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $427 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 2 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $521 pp

Quad From $426 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $759 pp

Quad From $598 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $379 pp

Quad From $331 pp