P&O Short Break Cruises

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 30 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $420 pp

Quad From $327 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 7 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $462 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Tribute to "The King"

5 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Monday, 10 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $601 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 14 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $452 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $361 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $508 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 11 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $452 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $462 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $486 pp

Quad From $404 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $654 pp

Quad From $561 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $393 pp

Quad From $311 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $508 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 16 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $631 pp

Quad From $455 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $462 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 2 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $508 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $467 pp

Quad From $420 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $486 pp

Quad From $404 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 27 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $393 pp

Quad From $311 pp