Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Thursday, 23 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $3,648 pp

Quad From $4,133 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,991 pp

Quad From $2,537 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,913 pp

Quad From $2,459 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Thursday, 3 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,599 pp

Quad From $2,917 pp

Sydney to Bali

13 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Sunday, 27 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $4,390 pp

Quad From $4,428 pp

Sydney to Papeete

14 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $3,231 pp

Quad From $3,677 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Thursday, 22 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $3,489 pp

Quad From $4,074 pp

2 x Premium Beverage Package

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Sunday, 15 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,730 pp

Quad From $3,267 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Wednesday, 8 February 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,811 pp

Quad From $3,346 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Saturday, 4 March 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,784 pp

Quad From $3,321 pp