[Hero Image]

View Holland America Cruises on Sale Today!

Papua New Guinea and QLD

17 Nights

ms Maasdam

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,815 pp

Single From $2,633 pp

PNG, QLD, NZ and Sth Pacific

37 Nights

ms Maasdam

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,790 pp

Pacific Islands & Southern Australian

34 Nights

ms Maasdam

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,663 pp

Quad From $3,308 pp

New Zealand and Fiji

20 Nights

ms Maasdam

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,879 pp

Quad From $1,992 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,372 pp

Quad From $1,032 pp

Southern Australia

14 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 23 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,249 pp

Quad From $1,820 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 4 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,668 pp

Quad From $2,356 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 6 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,761 pp

Quad From $1,256 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

28 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 6 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,730 pp

Quad From $2,557 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,129 pp

Quad From $1,089 pp

Sydney to Auckland

13 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,962 pp

Quad From $1,309 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,217 pp

Quad From $1,800 pp

Sydney to Auckland

15 Nights

ms Noordam

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,208 pp

Quad From $1,497 pp

Sydney to Vancouver

39 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $6,185 pp

Quad From $3,937 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

30 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $5,105 pp

Single From $7,832 pp

New Zealand Discovery

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,454 pp

Quad From $1,594 pp

Sydney to Vancouver

25 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 16 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,985 pp

Quad From $2,389 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

16 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 16 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,747 pp

Quad From $2,395 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,141 pp

Quad From $2,174 pp

Australian Circumnavigation

33 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 19 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $7,953 pp

Quad From $6,087 pp