[Hero Image]

View Holland America Cruises on Sale Today!

New Zealand and South Pacific

21 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,948 pp

Quad From $1,550 pp

Sydney to Auckland

11 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,393 pp

Quad From $7,474 pp

NZ, Sth Pacific, Around Australia

51 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,586 pp

Quad From $5,642 pp

Australian Circumnavigation

30 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,810 pp

Quad From $3,163 pp

Sydney to Fremantle

20 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,397 pp

Quad From $2,576 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

10 Nights

ms Maasdam

Wednesday, 6 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,692 pp

Quad From $1,238 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,836 pp

Quad From $1,609 pp

Papua New Guinea and QLD

17 Nights

ms Maasdam

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,815 pp

Quad From $1,346 pp

PNG, QLD, NZ and Sth Pacific

37 Nights

ms Maasdam

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,917 pp

Quad From $3,383 pp

New Zealand and Fiji

20 Nights

ms Maasdam

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,903 pp

Quad From $1,578 pp

Pacific Islands & Southern Australian

34 Nights

ms Maasdam

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,555 pp

Quad From $3,415 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,588 pp

Quad From $1,243 pp

Red Hot Fares

Southern Australia

14 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 23 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,601 pp

Quad From $1,776 pp

Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland

28 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 23 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,201 pp

Quad From $3,067 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 4 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,129 pp

Quad From $1,277 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 6 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,655 pp

Quad From $1,026 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

28 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 6 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,779 pp

Quad From $2,573 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,618 pp

Quad From $1,232 pp

Red Hot Fares

Sydney to Auckland

13 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,109 pp

Quad From $1,196 pp

$25pp Deposits - 5 Days Only

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,207 pp

Quad From $1,274 pp