View Holland America Cruises on Sale Today!

Sydney to Auckland

13 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,893 pp

Quad From $1,054 pp

Sydney to Auckland

15 Nights

ms Noordam

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,209 pp

Quad From $1,276 pp

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Auckland

Twin From $2,228 pp

Quad From $1,216 pp

New Zealand Discovery

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,415 pp

Quad From $1,521 pp

Sydney to Vancouver

39 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $5,596 pp

Quad From $3,814 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

30 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $4,860 pp

Single From $8,141 pp

Sydney to Vancouver

25 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 16 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,809 pp

Quad From $2,513 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

16 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 16 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,649 pp

Quad From $1,869 pp

Seattle to Sydney

26 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Sunday, 27 September 2020

Seattle

Twin From $3,747 pp

Quad From $2,528 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,181 pp

Quad From $1,762 pp

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Auckland

Twin From $2,860 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,454 pp

Quad From $1,134 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 5 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,287 pp

Quad From $1,114 pp

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 19 December 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,082 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 2 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,857 pp

Quad From $1,693 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,935 pp

Quad From $1,732 pp

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Auckland

Twin From $2,864 pp

Australia & New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 13 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,896 pp

Quad From $2,091 pp

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Auckland

Twin From $2,864 pp

Sydney to Auckland

15 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $3,092 pp

Quad From $2,218 pp