Cunard Cruises have a very large selection on Australian and international voyages to choose from. Cunard Line as some of the best destination cruises that explore the world.

Fremantle to Sydney

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 7 November 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $2,376 pp

Quad From $1,782 pp

Circumnavigation

25 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 7 November 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $6,450 pp

Triple From $7,558 pp

Circumnavigation

28 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 15 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $6,790 pp

Quad From $5,238 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

11 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 2 December 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $2,764 pp

Triple From $9,641 pp

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 13 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $475 pp

Quad From $391 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

25 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 13 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $7,323 pp

Triple From $8,042 pp

Tasmania

7 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 15 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,309 pp

Quad From $1,018 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 15 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $6,159 pp

Quad From $4,728 pp

Cunard Christmas - New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 22 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $3,766 pp

Quad From $2,929 pp

Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 5 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $474 pp

Triple From $434 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 7 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,861 pp

Quad From $2,364 pp

New Zealand and Tasmania

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 7 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $5,820 pp

Triple From $5,011 pp

Tasmania

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $1,627 pp

Quad From $1,220 pp

Matt Moran - Great Australian Culinary

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 28 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $1,309 pp

Quad From $1,107 pp

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 2 February 2023

Sydney

Twin From $427 pp

Quad From $320 pp

Adelaide and Tasmania

7 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 4 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $1,649 pp

Quad From $1,309 pp

Weekend Cruise to Burnie

3 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 11 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $617 pp

Quad From $463 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $3,491 pp

Quad From $2,692 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $1,843 pp

Single From $3,224 pp

Melbourne to Singapore

31 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $6,984 pp

Quad From $5,384 pp