[Hero Image]

View our CMV Astor Cruises on Sale Today!

London To Sydney

47 nights

Astor

Monday, 15 October 2018

Tilbury (London)

Twin From $4,749 pp

Auckland to Sydney

4 nights

Astor

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Auckland

Twin From $465 pp

Sydney to Adelaide

3 nights

Astor

Saturday, 1 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $351 pp

Sydney To Fremantle

7 nights

Astor

Saturday, 1 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $807 pp

Adelaide To Fremantle

4 nights

Astor

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

Adelaide

Twin From $465 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 nights

Astor

Monday, 10 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $883 pp

Quad From $1,196 pp

Weekend Party

2 nights

Astor

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $491 pp

Triple From $382 pp

Bali

11 nights

Astor

Monday, 17 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $2,072 pp

Triple From $2,205 pp

Party Night

1 nights

Astor

Friday, 28 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $263 pp

Triple From $205 pp

4 Night New Year

4 nights

Astor

Saturday, 29 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $783 pp

Quad From $1,163 pp

Coastal Adventure

4 nights

Astor

Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $690 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 nights

Astor

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $883 pp

Triple From $949 pp

Summer Weekend

3 nights

Astor

Friday, 11 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $669 pp

Quad From $714 pp

Bali

11 nights

Astor

Monday, 14 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,823 pp

Quad From $1,512 pp

Australia Day

4 nights

Astor

Friday, 25 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $605 pp

Quad From $988 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 nights

Astor

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $733 pp

Quad From $1,196 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 nights

Astor

Sunday, 3 February 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $747 pp

Quad From $487 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

3 nights

Astor

Friday, 8 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $455 pp

Quad From $739 pp

Tasmania

7 nights

Astor

Monday, 11 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,054 pp

Quad From $738 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

3 nights

Astor

Monday, 18 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $455 pp

Quad From $465 pp