Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $533 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $728 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 9 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $246 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 12 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $539 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $485 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $590 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 29 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $254 pp

Melbourne Cup Cruise

6 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $872 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $956 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $609 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $420 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $590 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $570 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 26 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $494 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $581 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 30 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $586 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $471 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 9 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $659 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $378 pp