Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $649 pp

Quad From $571 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 23 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $896 pp

Quad From $860 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $701 pp

Quad From $595 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $460 pp

Quad From $409 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 3 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $339 pp

Quad From $305 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 4 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $319 pp

Quad From $285 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Great Barrier Reef

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 6 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,105 pp

Quad From $933 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 7 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $950 pp

Quad From $746 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $319 pp

Quad From $273 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $339 pp

Quad From $307 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $672 pp

Quad From $602 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

12 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,231 pp

Quad From $945 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 27 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $460 pp

Quad From $409 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 3 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $339 pp

Quad From $305 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 4 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $506 pp

Quad From $427 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Great Barrier Reef

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 6 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $672 pp

Quad From $590 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 8 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $841 pp

Quad From $706 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 13 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $672 pp

Quad From $590 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $721 pp

Quad From $583 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $735 pp

Quad From $614 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees