Queensland

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 8 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $671 pp

Quad From $612 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 13 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $667 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $535 pp

Quad From $491 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $588 pp

Quad From $607 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $443 pp

Quad From $407 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 27 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $377 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $897 pp

Quad From $853 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 31 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $340 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 3 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $698 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 8 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $663 pp

Quad From $696 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $633 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $946 pp

Quad From $1,031 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 17 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $752 pp

Quad From $777 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 24 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $394 pp

Quad From $452 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $709 pp

Quad From $657 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 28 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $376 pp

Quad From $376 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 1 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $468 pp

Quad From $581 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 5 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $371 pp

Quad From $410 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 8 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $652 pp

Quad From $591 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 9 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $867 pp

Quad From $916 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees