[Hero Image]

Royal Caribbean 48 Hour Sale (Now Finished)

Please Note: The Sale you are viewing has sold out, please subscribe to Ozcruising Newsletter for updated weekly cruise offers.

View All Royal Caribbean Cruise Offers Here

South Pacific

8 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Monday, 4 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,076 pp

Quad From $832 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,686 pp

Quad From $1,268 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 29 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,224 pp

Quad From $944 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

8 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $949 pp

Quad From $885 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 24 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,567 pp

Quad From $1,253 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 13 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,405 pp

Quad From $976 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,261 pp

Quad From $840 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

11 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,406 pp

Quad From $1,042 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

11 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,434 pp

Quad From $1,115 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 12 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,632 pp

Quad From $1,169 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,405 pp

Quad From $1,090 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 23 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,506 pp

Quad From $1,145 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*