[Hero Image]

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,548 pp

Quad From $1,127 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,489 pp

Quad From $3,024 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

27 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,005 pp

Quad From $3,730 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

21 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,064 pp

Quad From $4,750 pp

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,396 pp

Quad From $1,256 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Los Angeles

22 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $2,869 pp

Quad From $2,122 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,115 pp

Quad From $1,069 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 4 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $839 pp

Quad From $685 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit*

World Cruise

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Friday, 8 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $23,278 pp

Single From $44,356 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Fiji and Tonga

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,150 pp

Quad From $1,058 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 25 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $973 pp

Quad From $858 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,322 pp

Quad From $1,079 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 15 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $947 pp

Quad From $868 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

11 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,314 pp

Quad From $1,228 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 4 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,104 pp

Quad From $1,058 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,472 pp

Quad From $1,362 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,510 pp

Quad From $1,281 pp

Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 5 August 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,075 pp

Quad From $970 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Auckland

Twin From $964 pp

Quad From $832 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 23 August 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,290 pp

Quad From $1,105 pp

Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*