[Hero Image]

Fiji, Tonga & Samoa

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,980 pp

Quad From $1,664 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,519 pp

Quad From $3,408 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

22 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Auckland

Twin From $2,481 pp

Quad From $2,397 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Los Angeles

19 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,900 pp

Triple From $6,940 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 22 April 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,197 pp

Quad From $1,196 pp

Fiji and Tonga

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,380 pp

Quad From $1,085 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 13 May 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,473 pp

Quad From $1,271 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Auckland

Twin From $874 pp

Quad From $721 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 3 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,087 pp

Quad From $935 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,165 pp

Quad From $976 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 24 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,414 pp

Quad From $1,274 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,746 pp

Triple From $1,454 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,282 pp

Quad From $1,190 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,374 pp

Quad From $962 pp

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Auckland

Twin From $5,820 pp

Triple From $5,004 pp

South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $2,318 pp

Quad From $1,729 pp

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,714 pp

Quad From $1,172 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

27 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,991 pp

Quad From $3,117 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

21 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,016 pp

Quad From $2,738 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

22 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,723 pp

Quad From $2,602 pp