[Hero Image]

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

16 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $7,080 pp

Quad From $4,596 pp

Antarctica & Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 3 February 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $5,438 pp

Quad From $3,447 pp

Brazil

10 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 17 February 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $1,669 pp

Quad From $1,238 pp

Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale

35 Nights

ms Prinsendam

Monday, 18 February 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $13,326 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

15 Nights

ms Zaandam

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,674 pp

Brazil and Uruguay

13 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,658 pp

Quad From $2,864 pp

Brazil

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $1,772 pp

Quad From $1,524 pp

Buenos Aires to Rio De Janeiro

11 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Saturday, 9 March 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,748 pp

Quad From $2,927 pp

Buenos Aires to Valparaiso

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $2,282 pp

Quad From $2,027 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

14 Nights

ms Zaandam

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $2,939 pp

Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale

34 Nights

ms Zaandam

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $6,026 pp

Brazil and Uruguay

13 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Sunday, 8 December 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,946 pp

Quad From $3,170 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

22 Nights

ms Zaandam

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $6,110 pp

Buenos Aires to Santiago

16 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 20 December 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $5,217 pp

Single From $10,435 pp

Brazil and Uruguay

15 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $6,102 pp

Quad From $4,277 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

15 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,356 pp

Quad From $3,196 pp

Antarctica

15 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $5,060 pp

Quad From $3,505 pp

Antarctica & Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 19 January 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,329 pp

Quad From $3,214 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

15 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Monday, 20 January 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,769 pp

Quad From $3,412 pp

Buenos Aires to Santiago

16 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,684 pp

Quad From $3,165 pp