Buenos Aires to San Antonio

14 Nights

ms Westerdam

Friday, 13 November 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $2,249 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

14 Nights

Celebrity Silhouette

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $9,305 pp

Quad From $6,203 pp

Brazil & Uruguay

12 Nights

Azamara Quest

Wednesday, 9 December 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $2,426 pp

Quad From $2,277 pp

Buenos Aires to Santiago

16 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 18 December 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,006 pp

Quad From $2,882 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

22 Nights

ms Westerdam

Saturday, 19 December 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,373 pp

Brazil & Uruguay

15 Nights

Azamara Quest

Monday, 21 December 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,377 pp

Quad From $3,233 pp

Antarctica and Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Silhouette

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $11,846 pp

Quad From $7,881 pp

Antarctica & Falkland Islands

17 Nights

Azamara Quest

Tuesday, 5 January 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $5,361 pp

Quad From $3,667 pp

Antarctica and Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Silhouette

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $12,448 pp

Quad From $8,187 pp

Buenos Aires to Santiago

16 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 19 January 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,006 pp

Quad From $2,422 pp

Argentina, Chile & Uruguay

16 Nights

Azamara Quest

Friday, 22 January 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,346 pp

Quad From $3,305 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

20 Nights

ms Westerdam

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,364 pp

Antarctica and Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Silhouette

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $12,389 pp

Quad From $8,148 pp

Brazil & Uruguay

13 Nights

Azamara Quest

Sunday, 7 February 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,600 pp

Quad From $2,884 pp

Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale

33 Nights

ms Volendam

Sunday, 14 February 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $7,565 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

14 Nights

Celebrity Silhouette

Sunday, 14 February 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $13,340 pp

Quad From $8,327 pp

Buenos Aires to Santiago

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 18 February 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $2,715 pp

Quad From $2,186 pp

Buenos Aires to Lima

21 Nights

Azamara Quest

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,366 pp

Quad From $2,728 pp

Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale

31 Nights

ms Westerdam

Friday, 5 March 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $6,556 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

14 Nights

ms Westerdam

Friday, 5 March 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,365 pp