Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $6,728 pp

Quad From $5,626 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Western Caribbean

6 Nights

Carnival Horizon

Sunday, 1 August 2021

Miami

Twin From $1,227 pp

Single From $2,247 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Vista

Saturday, 7 August 2021

Galveston

Twin From $1,193 pp

Single From $2,252 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 7 August 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $7,704 pp

Quad From $6,117 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $6,452 pp

Quad From $5,488 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Western Caribbean

6 Nights

Carnival Horizon

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Miami

Twin From $1,044 pp

Single From $1,881 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Vista

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Galveston

Twin From $1,049 pp

Single From $1,963 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $6,728 pp

Quad From $5,626 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Ocho Rios and Grand Cayman

5 Nights

Carnival Sunrise

Monday, 23 August 2021

Miami

Twin From $683 pp

Single From $1,181 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $6,728 pp

Quad From $5,626 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Western Caribbean

6 Nights

Carnival Horizon

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Miami

Twin From $834 pp

Single From $1,461 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Vista

Saturday, 4 September 2021

Galveston

Twin From $1,070 pp

Single From $2,011 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 4 September 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $13,575 pp

Quad From $9,053 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $7,428 pp

Quad From $5,979 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Ocho Rios and Grand Cayman

5 Nights

Carnival Sunrise

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Miami

Twin From $534 pp

Single From $906 pp

Western Caribbean

6 Nights

Carnival Horizon

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Miami

Twin From $814 pp

Single From $1,454 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Vista

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Galveston

Twin From $1,057 pp

Single From $1,985 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $7,713 pp

Quad From $6,122 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Glory

Sunday, 19 September 2021

New Orleans

Twin From $872 pp

Single From $1,603 pp

Ocho Rios and Grand Cayman

5 Nights

Carnival Sunrise

Monday, 20 September 2021

Miami

Twin From $537 pp

Single From $911 pp