Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $6,728 pp

Quad From $5,626 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Western Caribbean

6 Nights

Carnival Horizon

Sunday, 1 August 2021

Miami

Twin From $1,237 pp

Single From $2,265 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Vista

Saturday, 7 August 2021

Galveston

Twin From $1,203 pp

Single From $2,271 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 7 August 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $7,704 pp

Quad From $6,117 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $6,452 pp

Quad From $5,488 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Western Caribbean

6 Nights

Carnival Horizon

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Miami

Twin From $1,052 pp

Single From $1,894 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Vista

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Galveston

Twin From $1,058 pp

Single From $1,980 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $6,728 pp

Quad From $5,626 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Ocho Rios and Grand Cayman

5 Nights

Carnival Sunrise

Monday, 23 August 2021

Miami

Twin From $688 pp

Single From $1,191 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $6,728 pp

Quad From $5,626 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Western Caribbean

6 Nights

Carnival Horizon

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Miami

Twin From $841 pp

Single From $1,473 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Vista

Saturday, 4 September 2021

Galveston

Twin From $1,078 pp

Single From $2,026 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 4 September 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $13,575 pp

Quad From $9,053 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $7,428 pp

Quad From $5,979 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Ocho Rios and Grand Cayman

5 Nights

Carnival Sunrise

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Miami

Twin From $539 pp

Single From $913 pp

Western Caribbean

6 Nights

Carnival Horizon

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Miami

Twin From $821 pp

Single From $1,466 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Vista

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Galveston

Twin From $1,065 pp

Single From $2,000 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $7,713 pp

Quad From $6,122 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Glory

Sunday, 19 September 2021

New Orleans

Twin From $879 pp

Single From $1,616 pp

Ocho Rios and Grand Cayman

5 Nights

Carnival Sunrise

Monday, 20 September 2021

Miami

Twin From $542 pp

Single From $918 pp