Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $9,462 pp

Quad From $7,120 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $9,462 pp

Quad From $7,120 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 4 June 2022

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $14,173 pp

Quad From $9,480 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $9,462 pp

Quad From $7,120 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $18,486 pp

Quad From $11,636 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $9,462 pp

Quad From $7,120 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $19,151 pp

Quad From $11,969 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 6 August 2022

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $12,206 pp

Quad From $8,496 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $18,486 pp

Quad From $11,636 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $8,673 pp

Quad From $6,726 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $13,508 pp

Quad From $9,147 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $9,755 pp

Quad From $7,271 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $10,506 pp

Quad From $7,646 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Mexico, Panama, Colombia and Puerto Rico

15 Nights

Celebrity Millennium

Friday, 30 September 2022

San Diego

Twin From $2,476 pp

Quad From $1,836 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Los Angeles to Tampa

13 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Sunday, 2 October 2022

Los Angeles

Twin From $4,969 pp

Quad From $3,553 pp

Cape Liberty to Galveston

14 Nights

Adventure Of The Seas

Thursday, 27 October 2022

Cape Liberty

Twin From $1,891 pp

Quad From $1,544 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $13,612 pp

Quad From $9,199 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Panama Canal and Central America

11 Nights

ms Eurodam

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $1,632 pp

Quad From $1,669 pp

Discounted Fares & Reduced Deposits

Jamaica, Panama and Costa Rica

10 Nights

Caribbean Princess

Thursday, 3 November 2022

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $1,520 pp

Quad From $1,367 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Jamaica, Panama and Costa Rica

10 Nights

Caribbean Princess

Sunday, 13 November 2022

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $1,461 pp

Quad From $1,338 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares