New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 7 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,531 pp

Quad From $1,220 pp

New Zealand

15 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,872 pp

Quad From $2,395 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,802 pp

Quad From $2,040 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 15 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $809 pp

Quad From $646 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,292 pp

Quad From $2,139 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,405 pp

Quad From $1,969 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 18 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $3,466 pp

Quad From $3,124 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

New Zealand

13 Nights

Emerald Princess

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,948 pp

Quad From $1,539 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 7 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,171 pp

Quad From $1,576 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,840 pp

Quad From $2,772 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Royal Princess

Sunday, 14 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,138 pp

Quad From $1,676 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 15 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,029 pp

Quad From $805 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Emerald Princess

Friday, 19 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,949 pp

Quad From $1,593 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 24 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,375 pp

Quad From $2,425 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

New Zealand

12 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Monday, 29 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,793 pp

Quad From $5,200 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Emerald Princess

Thursday, 2 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,999 pp

Quad From $1,549 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 6 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,629 pp

Quad From $1,170 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Royal Princess

Tuesday, 7 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,188 pp

Quad From $1,710 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 9 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,660 pp

Quad From $2,661 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Tasmania and New Zealand

22 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $8,434 pp

Triple From $7,892 pp