New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 21 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,688 pp

Quad From $1,824 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,824 pp

Quad From $1,520 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 10 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,632 pp

Quad From $1,224 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,631 pp

Quad From $1,535 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,632 pp

Quad From $1,224 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 11 February 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,631 pp

Quad From $1,223 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Friday, 4 November 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $2,016 pp

Quad From $1,565 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Thursday, 1 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,920 pp

Quad From $1,488 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 15 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $7,546 pp

Quad From $6,416 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 21 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $2,688 pp

Quad From $2,083 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 22 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $5,193 pp

Quad From $3,895 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,782 pp

Quad From $1,724 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

17 Nights

Azamara Quest

Wednesday, 4 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $8,311 pp

Quad From $5,416 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Monday, 9 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $2,208 pp

Quad From $1,714 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Friday, 27 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $1,920 pp

Quad From $1,488 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 28 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $1,690 pp

Quad From $1,168 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $4,606 pp

Quad From $3,455 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $3,038 pp

Triple From $2,742 pp

Melbourne to Singapore

31 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $8,722 pp

Quad From $6,542 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Thursday, 23 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $2,016 pp

Quad From $1,565 pp