[Hero Image]

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,845 pp

Quad From $1,099 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,718 pp

Quad From $1,423 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 20 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $2,584 pp

Quad From $2,010 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $3,239 pp

Quad From $2,555 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 10 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,130 pp

Quad From $2,454 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,552 pp

Quad From $2,069 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

9 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,894 pp

Triple From $1,672 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,766 pp

Quad From $1,776 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,899 pp

Quad From $1,123 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,257 pp

Quad From $1,804 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $893 pp

Triple From $998 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,061 pp

Quad From $1,406 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,893 pp

Quad From $1,504 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 2 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,658 pp

Quad From $1,239 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,618 pp

Quad From $1,142 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,060 pp

Quad From $1,599 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 16 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,060 pp

Quad From $1,599 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,230 pp

Quad From $988 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Auckland

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $3,780 pp

Single From $6,614 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,650 pp

Quad From $2,069 pp