[Hero Image]

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $6,117 pp

Triple From $5,174 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 3 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,110 pp

Quad From $2,085 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,110 pp

Quad From $1,657 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 29 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $3,011 pp

Triple From $1,604 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,631 pp

Quad From $1,525 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,257 pp

Quad From $1,782 pp

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $7,953 pp

Quad From $5,758 pp

World Cruise 2020

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 14 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $23,566 pp

Quad From $20,964 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific

35 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 3 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $6,480 pp

Single From $12,376 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 9 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,199 pp

Quad From $1,854 pp

New Zealand

24 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $5,969 pp

Quad From $4,862 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 23 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,159 pp

Quad From $1,821 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 28 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,748 pp

Quad From $2,302 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 25 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,159 pp

Quad From $1,821 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 22 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,159 pp

Quad From $1,821 pp

Brisbane to Honolulu

16 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 16 April 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,100 pp

Quad From $1,650 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 1 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $6,480 pp

Quad From $5,862 pp