[Hero Image]

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 20 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,812 pp

Quad From $1,931 pp

Up To $385 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,763 pp

Quad From $1,322 pp

Brisbane to Auckland

17 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,547 pp

Quad From $2,066 pp

Brisbane to San Francisco

41 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $5,977 pp

Quad From $4,678 pp

Brisbane to Auckland

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 5 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $427 pp

Quad From $405 pp

Passport Required for this cruise

World Cruise Departing Brisbane

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $21,274 pp

Quad From $19,262 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $7,792 pp

Single From $10,876 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 3 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,034 pp

Quad From $1,710 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,103 pp

Quad From $1,745 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 29 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,658 pp

Quad From $2,207 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,103 pp

Quad From $1,745 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,196 pp

Quad From $1,823 pp

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $5,734 pp

Quad From $5,482 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Circle Pacific World Cruise 2020

77 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 17 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $15,724 pp

Quad From $13,110 pp

Up To $1700 Onboard Credit*

World Cruise 2020

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 14 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $22,199 pp

Quad From $19,747 pp

Up To $2100 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti & NZ

35 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 30 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $6,104 pp

Quad From $5,433 pp

Up To $185 Onboard Credit*