[Hero Image]

Fort Lauderdale to San Diego

15 Nights

ms Volendam

Friday, 18 January 2019

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $2,890 pp

Fort Lauderdale to San Francisco

16 Nights

Queen Victoria

Monday, 21 January 2019

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $4,830 pp

Triple From $5,005 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

16 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $7,080 pp

Quad From $4,596 pp

Los Angeles to New York

19 Nights

Norwegian Gem

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $4,233 pp

Quad From $3,079 pp

Panama, Colombia & Mexico

11 Nights

Celebrity Reflection

Monday, 28 January 2019

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $2,478 pp

Quad From $2,066 pp

Los Angeles to Miami

14 Nights

Norwegian Star

Friday, 1 February 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $4,440 pp

Quad From $2,806 pp

Panama Canal

11 Nights

ms Zuiderdam

Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Fort Lauderdale

Triple From $2,111 pp

Quad From $1,933 pp

Southern Caribbean

10 Nights

Norwegian Dawn

Thursday, 7 February 2019

San Juan

Twin From $2,766 pp

Quad From $1,810 pp

San Antonio to Buenos Aires

16 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Friday, 8 February 2019

Sami

Twin From $4,397 pp

Quad From $3,226 pp

Morocco, Spain and Portugal

10 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $961 pp

Quad From $797 pp

Miami to Los Angeles

14 Nights

Norwegian Star

Friday, 15 February 2019

Miami

Twin From $4,537 pp

Quad From $2,837 pp

Italy, Korea and Japan

14 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 17 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,714 pp

Shanghai to Hong Kong

28 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 17 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $3,771 pp

Eastern Caribbean

7 Nights

Norwegian Dawn

Sunday, 17 February 2019

San Juan

Twin From $893 pp

Quad From $827 pp

Sydney to Southampton

54 Nights

Arcadia

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $13,062 pp

Quad From $10,160 pp

Spain and Portugal

11 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,479 pp

Quad From $1,064 pp

Southern Caribbean

11 Nights

Norwegian Gem

Monday, 25 February 2019

Port of Spain

Twin From $1,531 pp

Quad From $1,300 pp

Southern Caribbean

10 Nights

Norwegian Jade

Friday, 1 March 2019

Miami

Twin From $1,311 pp

Quad From $1,028 pp

Eastern Caribbean

7 Nights

Norwegian Dawn

Sunday, 3 March 2019

San Juan

Twin From $827 pp

Quad From $794 pp

Fort Lauderdale to San Diego

14 Nights

ms Nieuw Amsterdam

Sunday, 3 March 2019

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $2,645 pp