[Hero Image]

Hawaii and Mexico

15 Nights

Emerald Princess

Thursday, 3 January 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $1,941 pp

Quad From $1,470 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Emerald Princess

Friday, 18 January 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,129 pp

Quad From $1,577 pp

Los Angeles to Sydney

29 Nights

Pacific Princess

Sunday, 20 January 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $9,729 pp

Triple From $9,601 pp

Hawaiian Islands

15 Nights

Emerald Princess

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,057 pp

Quad From $1,540 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Emerald Princess

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $1,971 pp

Quad From $1,485 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Emerald Princess

Monday, 11 March 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,206 pp

Quad From $1,731 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 24 March 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $1,980 pp

Quad From $1,614 pp

Hawaii & Tahiti

28 Nights

Star Princess

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $4,612 pp

Quad From $2,785 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Ruby Princess

Monday, 8 April 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $1,900 pp

Quad From $1,430 pp

Los Angeles to Sydney

28 Nights

Ruby Princess

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $3,157 pp

Quad From $2,533 pp

Los Angeles to Auckland

20 Nights

Ruby Princess

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,031 pp

Quad From $2,072 pp

Hawaii

15 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,596 pp

Quad From $2,128 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Monday, 4 November 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,253 pp

Quad From $1,596 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,139 pp

Quad From $1,837 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,117 pp

Quad From $1,520 pp

Hawaii and Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Thursday, 19 December 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,592 pp

Quad From $2,055 pp

Los Angeles to Papeete

18 Nights

Azamara Journey

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $5,712 pp

Quad From $3,801 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Monday, 13 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,242 pp

Quad From $1,588 pp

Los Angeles to Sydney

29 Nights

Pacific Princess

Monday, 20 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $9,690 pp

Single From $18,714 pp

World Cruise

111 Nights

Pacific Princess

Monday, 20 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $29,705 pp

Triple From $34,549 pp