[Hero Image]

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Emerald Princess

Monday, 11 March 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,206 pp

Single From $4,413 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 24 March 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,207 pp

Quad From $2,034 pp

Hawaii & Tahiti

28 Nights

Star Princess

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $5,176 pp

Quad From $3,087 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Ruby Princess

Monday, 8 April 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,207 pp

Quad From $1,603 pp

Los Angeles to Sydney

28 Nights

Ruby Princess

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $3,546 pp

Quad From $2,753 pp

Los Angeles to Auckland

20 Nights

Ruby Princess

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,302 pp

Quad From $1,983 pp

Hawaii

15 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,714 pp

Quad From $2,210 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Monday, 4 November 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,311 pp

Quad From $1,637 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,194 pp

Quad From $1,885 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,185 pp

Quad From $1,569 pp

Hawaii and Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Thursday, 19 December 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,675 pp

Quad From $3,258 pp

Los Angeles to Papeete

18 Nights

Azamara Journey

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $5,432 pp

Quad From $3,719 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Monday, 13 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,311 pp

Quad From $1,637 pp

Los Angeles to Sydney

29 Nights

Pacific Princess

Monday, 20 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $9,260 pp

Single From $17,834 pp

World Cruise

111 Nights

Pacific Princess

Monday, 20 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $30,644 pp

Quad From $64,022 pp

Los Angeles to Fort Lauderdale

96 Nights

Pacific Princess

Monday, 20 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $27,096 pp

Triple From $31,474 pp

Los Angeles to Cape Town

74 Nights

Pacific Princess

Monday, 20 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $22,098 pp

Triple From $24,908 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,311 pp

Quad From $1,637 pp

Tahiti, Samoa & Hawaii

28 Nights

Emerald Princess

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $4,607 pp

Quad From $3,391 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,279 pp

Quad From $1,612 pp