Hawaii

17 Nights

ms Eurodam

Sunday, 1 March 2020

San Diego

Twin From $2,827 pp

Hawaii

18 Nights

ms Eurodam

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

San Diego

Twin From $2,994 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & Marquesas

28 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 21 March 2020

San Diego

Twin From $4,713 pp

San Diego to Sydney

42 Nights

ms Maasdam

Wednesday, 7 October 2020

San Diego

Twin From $7,095 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

24 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Saturday, 10 October 2020

San Diego

Twin From $3,197 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

17 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Saturday, 17 October 2020

San Diego

Twin From $2,509 pp

San Diego to Sydney

30 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 19 October 2020

San Diego

Twin From $5,551 pp

San Diego to Sydney

63 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 19 October 2020

San Diego

Twin From $12,805 pp

Hawaii

18 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

San Diego

Twin From $2,680 pp

Single From $6,260 pp

Hawaii & Mexican Riviera

25 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

San Diego

Twin From $3,523 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & Marquesas

32 Nights

ms Rotterdam

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

San Diego

Triple From $5,351 pp

Quad From $5,007 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & Marquesas

32 Nights

ms Zaandam

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

San Diego

Twin From $6,759 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

24 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Saturday, 9 January 2021

San Diego

Twin From $3,946 pp

Triple From $3,939 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

17 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Saturday, 16 January 2021

San Diego

Twin From $3,082 pp

Triple From $3,023 pp

Hawaii

18 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

San Diego

Twin From $3,259 pp

Triple From $3,174 pp

Hawaii & Mexican Riviera

25 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

San Diego

Twin From $4,055 pp

Triple From $4,045 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & Marquesas

32 Nights

ms Rotterdam

Sunday, 21 February 2021

San Diego

Twin From $7,304 pp