[Hero Image]

Cuba

9 Nights

Azamara Journey

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Miami

Twin From $7,573 pp

Quad From $4,598 pp

Cuba & Key West

8 Nights

Empress Of The Seas

Sunday, 3 March 2019

Miami

Twin From $2,734 pp

Quad From $1,683 pp

Cuba & Bahamas

4 Nights

Majesty Of The Seas

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $1,667 pp

Quad From $1,199 pp

Cuba & Key West

4 Nights

Azamara Journey

Monday, 11 March 2019

Miami

Twin From $2,283 pp

Quad From $1,684 pp

Cuba

6 Nights

Azamara Journey

Friday, 15 March 2019

Miami

Twin From $2,071 pp

Quad From $1,791 pp

Cuba & Haiti

8 Nights

Empress Of The Seas

Sunday, 17 March 2019

Miami

Twin From $2,854 pp

Quad From $1,760 pp

Bahamas

4 Nights

Norwegian Sky

Monday, 18 March 2019

Miami

Twin From $1,314 pp

Quad From $1,088 pp

Cuba & Bahamas

4 Nights

Majesty Of The Seas

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $1,345 pp

Quad From $1,202 pp

Bahamas

4 Nights

Majesty Of The Seas

Monday, 25 March 2019

Port Canaveral

Twin From $1,379 pp

Quad From $1,151 pp

Miami to New York

16 Nights

Azamara Journey

Monday, 25 March 2019

Miami

Twin From $5,926 pp

Quad From $3,908 pp

Cuba, Mexico & Bahamas

7 Nights

Empress Of The Seas

Monday, 25 March 2019

Miami

Twin From $2,201 pp

Quad From $1,684 pp

Cuba & Bahamas

5 Nights

Norwegian Sky

Sunday, 31 March 2019

Miami

Twin From $1,642 pp

Quad From $1,243 pp

Cuba & Key West

5 Nights

Empress Of The Seas

Monday, 1 April 2019

Miami

Twin From $1,100 pp

Quad From $1,049 pp

Cuba & Bahamas

4 Nights

Majesty Of The Seas

Thursday, 4 April 2019

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $836 pp

Quad From $682 pp

Cuba

7 Nights

Empress Of The Seas

Saturday, 6 April 2019

Miami

Twin From $2,322 pp

Quad From $1,505 pp

Bahamas

4 Nights

Norwegian Sky

Monday, 8 April 2019

Miami

Twin From $955 pp

Quad From $842 pp

Bahamas

4 Nights

Majesty Of The Seas

Monday, 8 April 2019

Port Canaveral

Twin From $989 pp

Quad From $770 pp

Cuba

8 Nights

Empress Of The Seas

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Miami

Twin From $2,681 pp

Quad From $1,666 pp

Bahamas

4 Nights

Norwegian Sky

Monday, 15 April 2019

Miami

Twin From $1,088 pp

Quad From $941 pp

Cuba & Bahamas

4 Nights

Majesty Of The Seas

Thursday, 18 April 2019

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $850 pp

Quad From $690 pp