[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Carnival Legend

Friday, 23 November 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $589 pp

Quad From $454 pp

Hobart

4 nights

Carnival Legend

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $580 pp

Quad From $574 pp

Hobart

4 nights

Carnival Legend

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $700 pp

Quad From $524 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

3 nights

Carnival Legend

Sunday, 3 March 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $500 pp

Quad From $374 pp

Moreton Island

4 nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $719 pp

Quad From $624 pp

Moreton Island

4 nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $569 pp

Quad From $499 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $469 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $719 pp

Quad From $549 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $569 pp

Quad From $474 pp

Moreton Island

4 nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $569 pp

Quad From $499 pp

Moreton Island

4 nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 5 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $669 pp

Quad From $524 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 19 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $469 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $469 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 28 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $469 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Queensland

9 nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 8 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,079 pp

Quad From $874 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $669 pp

Quad From $524 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 9 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $569 pp

Quad From $474 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 29 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $469 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Melbourne Cup Cruise

6 nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,549 pp

Quad From $1,049 pp

Moreton Island

4 nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 26 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $474 pp