Ozcruising One Way Cruises are a great way to experience cruise travel! Cruise From Sydney and Visit your Friends in Melbourne or Cruise from Sydney and Travel to New Zealand on a One Way Cruise.

One Way Cruises and Repositioning Cruises are used generally to relocate ships throughout different months of the Cruise Season. One Way Cruises are a cost effective way to get from one port to another part of the world via a one-way route.

Passengers review future itineraries and look for options to potentially catch a cruise back to the original port, depending on the planned length of stay at the arrival cruise port. Alternatively flights can be requested to return on a preferred date. Allowing you to extend your holiday from a cruise holiday into a Land Based Journey after disembarking the cruise.

Domestic Itineraries for One Way Cruises

  • Sydney to Melbourne
  • Sydney to Adelaide
  • Sydney to Fremantle
  • Adelaide to Fremantle
  • Sydney to Perth
  • Melbourne to Fremantle

International Itineraries for One Way Cruises

  • Sydney to Auckland
  • Sydney to Los Angeles
  • Sydney to Singapore
  • Sydney to Hong Kong
  • Melbourne to Singapore
  • Fremantle to Auckland
  • Brisbane to Hong Kong

Singapore to Brisbane

18 Nights

Royal Princess

Friday, 15 October 2021

Singapore

Twin From $1,986 pp

Quad From $1,504 pp

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $321 pp

Quad From $238 pp

Brisbane to Cairns

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 27 October 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $327 pp

Quad From $308 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

3 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 29 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $448 pp

Quad From $355 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Royal Princess

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $341 pp

Quad From $252 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Royal Princess

Friday, 12 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $341 pp

Triple From $286 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Royal Princess

Sunday, 14 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,657 pp

Quad From $1,250 pp

Perth to Melbourne

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 17 November 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $1,657 pp

Triple From $1,706 pp

Fremantle, NZ to Melbourne

20 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 17 November 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $5,800 pp

Triple From $6,379 pp

Sydney to Fremantle

21 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $5,274 pp

Cairns to Brisbane

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 4 December 2021

Cairns

Twin From $373 pp

Quad From $327 pp

Brisbane to Melbourne

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 7 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $467 pp

Quad From $327 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

11 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $2,690 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $536 pp

Quad From $439 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $682 pp

Quad From $511 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

3 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 19 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,169 pp

Triple From $1,224 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Thursday, 23 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $3,648 pp

Quad From $4,133 pp

Sydney to Auckland

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 3 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,490 pp

Quad From $2,482 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 5 January 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $925 pp

Quad From $745 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,991 pp

Quad From $2,537 pp