View our last minute cruises and save! Book online with our no-obligation reservation policy allowing you to hold a cabin without payment.

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $374 pp

Quad From $343 pp

Hobart and Adelaide

7 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $847 pp

Quad From $757 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,559 pp

Quad From $2,070 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,114 pp

Quad From $981 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $448 pp

Quad From $470 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $311 pp

Quad From $329 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $993 pp

Quad From $898 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 26 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,501 pp

Quad From $1,416 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,162 pp

Quad From $2,592 pp

South Pacific / Fiji

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 30 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,220 pp

Quad From $921 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Friday, 30 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,211 pp

Quad From $1,078 pp

Melbourne Cup

6 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,082 pp

Quad From $724 pp

Melbourne Cup

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,151 pp

Quad From $713 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $918 pp

Single From $1,636 pp

Melbourne Cup Cruise

6 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $874 pp

Single From $1,558 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,016 pp

Quad From $909 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 4 November 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $460 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $483 pp

Quad From $403 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,746 pp

Quad From $1,319 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 6 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,658 pp

Quad From $1,289 pp