View our last minute cruises and save! Book online with our no-obligation reservation policy allowing you to hold a cabin without payment.

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $685 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 19 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $374 pp

Quad From $307 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $569 pp

Quad From $443 pp

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $796 pp

Quad From $616 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $685 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 3 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $388 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 7 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,016 pp

Quad From $808 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 10 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $472 pp

Quad From $453 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $412 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 13 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 17 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $933 pp

Quad From $803 pp