The P&O Pacific Adventure is joining the P&O Family from 2020, Ozcruising is more than excited to be welcoming this 3100-passenger cruise ship and its future Australian cruise sailings upon release! Voted to be named as the P&O Pacific Adventure by popular demand. The New P&O Ship will be the largest P O ship to join the fleet. Arriving in 2020, P&O Pacific Adventure will bring a new style of large cruise ship holiday’s for Australian Families departing from Sydney.

From Interior, Oceanview and Balcony cabins, to luxurious suites and mini-suite staterooms, cruising the South Pacific from Australia, Ozcruising is beyond happy to hear of the array of dining options from Luke Mangan and other celebrity chefs P&O will be offering on the Pacific Adventure.

Pacific Adventure will go on sale next month, with departure options from Sydney and offering itineraries through to the end of 2020. Pacific Adventure Deck Plans will be available as soon as they have been received from the Cruise Line.
Register your interest on the P&O Pacific Adventure with Ozcruising and receive up to date news and announcements for 2018-2020 Australian Cruising.

P&O Pacific Adventure On Sale Now

The P&O Pacific Adventure is joining the P&O Family from 2020, Ozcruising is more than excited to be welcoming this 3100-passenger cruise ship and its future Australian cruise sailings upon release!

Pacific Adventure is on sale now, with departure options from Sydney, offering itineraries through to the end of 2020.

Book Online Today and Reserve Your Stateroom on Pacific Adventure.

Melbourne Cup

6 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,082 pp

Quad From $724 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 6 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,658 pp

Quad From $1,289 pp

Mutiny on the Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 19 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,842 pp

Quad From $1,381 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 3 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $437 pp

Quad From $356 pp

Papua New Guinea

11 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 7 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,243 pp

Quad From $990 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 18 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $414 pp

Quad From $318 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 21 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $759 pp

Quad From $617 pp

South Pacific

12 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Tuesday, 29 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,187 pp

Quad From $902 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,595 pp

Quad From $1,344 pp

Australian Open

5 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Wednesday, 20 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $888 pp

Quad From $671 pp

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 25 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $441 pp

Quad From $352 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 28 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $523 pp

Quad From $494 pp

Queensland

11 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 1 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,062 pp

Quad From $850 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 12 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $387 pp

Quad From $306 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 15 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $482 pp

Quad From $445 pp

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 19 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $387 pp

Quad From $306 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 22 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $587 pp

Quad From $334 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,435 pp

Quad From $1,025 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 12 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $387 pp

Quad From $306 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 15 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $284 pp

Quad From $237 pp