Royal Caribbean Sale!

South Pacific

11 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,066 pp

Single From $3,293 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $367 pp

Single From $682 pp

Sydney to Singapore

14 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,423 pp

Honolulu to Sydney

18 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Thursday, 17 September 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,439 pp

Quad From $2,230 pp

Hong Kong to Sydney

17 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 5 October 2020

Hong Kong

Twin From $1,580 pp

Quad From $1,301 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,673 pp

Quad From $1,207 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Friday, 30 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,558 pp

Quad From $1,338 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,356 pp

Quad From $1,123 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,647 pp

Quad From $1,259 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 13 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $387 pp

Quad From $314 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $1,056 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,551 pp

Quad From $1,211 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,357 pp

Quad From $1,089 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,647 pp

Quad From $1,314 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,453 pp

Quad From $1,114 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $774 pp

Quad From $653 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $367 pp

Quad From $304 pp

South Pacific

12 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 13 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,550 pp

Quad From $1,332 pp

Sydney to Fremantle

16 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Monday, 15 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,909 pp

Quad From $2,186 pp

New Zealand

15 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,714 pp

Quad From $2,028 pp