[Hero Image]

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $369 pp

Single From $742 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,665 pp

Quad From $1,297 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $616 pp

Quad From $479 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,311 pp

Quad From $2,142 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $743 pp

Quad From $645 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 18 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,253 pp

Quad From $1,753 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,253 pp

Quad From $1,748 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 14 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,979 pp

Quad From $1,621 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,568 pp

Quad From $1,256 pp

Tasmania & Melbourne

8 Nights

Majestic Princess

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,273 pp

Quad From $1,108 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 15 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,960 pp

Quad From $1,572 pp

Free One-Way Flight

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 8 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,351 pp

Quad From $1,812 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,861 pp

Quad From $1,523 pp

Sydney, Melbourne & Tasmania

8 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 4 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,589 pp

Quad From $1,262 pp

Sydney to Singapore

19 Nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,822 pp

Quad From $2,633 pp

Tasmania

4 Nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $965 pp

Single From $1,848 pp

Hobart & Melbourne

6 Nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,208 pp

Single From $2,291 pp

Adelaide to Singapore

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $2,315 pp

Quad From $1,769 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

9 Nights

Majestic Princess

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $2,756 pp

Triple From $2,063 pp