[Hero Image]

New Zealand

13 nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 5 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,999 pp

Quad From $1,744 pp

Tasmania

6 nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 18 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,446 pp

Quad From $902 pp

New Zealand

12 nights

Majestic Princess

Saturday, 24 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,908 pp

Quad From $1,263 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 6 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,906 pp

Quad From $1,281 pp

New Zealand

13 nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 30 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $2,564 pp

Triple From $2,597 pp

New Zealand

13 nights

Majestic Princess

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,299 pp

Quad From $2,211 pp

New Zealand

12 nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 25 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,074 pp

Quad From $1,366 pp

New Zealand

12 nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,098 pp

Quad From $1,284 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 18 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,999 pp

Quad From $1,564 pp

New Zealand

13 nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 13 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,530 pp

Quad From $1,602 pp

Sydney to Hong Kong

19 nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,679 pp

Quad From $2,734 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

2 nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $491 pp

Quad From $308 pp

Brisbane to Hong Kong

17 nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,599 pp

Quad From $2,074 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $350 pp

Quad From $324 pp

Queensland

10 nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,699 pp

Quad From $1,324 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $499 pp

Quad From $399 pp

New Zealand

13 nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,299 pp

Quad From $1,784 pp

Tasmania

5 nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $999 pp

Quad From $774 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

14 nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 18 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,299 pp

Quad From $1,789 pp

New Zealand

13 nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,299 pp

Quad From $1,784 pp