We're excited to announce that Carnival's free-spirited, family-friendly and fun cruises, will be welcoming a new ship to the Australian family in 2019 with Carnival Splendor repositioning Down Under. She will be the newest and largest ship home-ported year-round in Australia. With a capacity of 3,900 guests, Carnival Splendor will sail through the heads for the first time in December 2019, and sail year-round from then on!

Melbourne Cup Cruise

6 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $929 pp

Single From $1,668 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $714 pp

Single From $1,278 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $670 pp

Single From $1,190 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 26 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $500 pp

Single From $910 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 30 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $614 pp

Single From $1,078 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 9 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $654 pp

Single From $1,158 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 19 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $819 pp

Single From $1,488 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 27 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,187 pp

Single From $2,204 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $858 pp

Single From $1,566 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $566 pp

Single From $992 pp

Hobart

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $475 pp

Single From $860 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $567 pp

Single From $984 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 5 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $320 pp

Single From $570 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 8 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $678 pp

Single From $1,206 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 18 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $433 pp

Single From $776 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 22 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $535 pp

Single From $920 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 2 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $630 pp

Single From $1,110 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 12 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $318 pp

Single From $566 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 15 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $736 pp

Single From $1,272 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $586 pp

Single From $1,022 pp