We're excited to announce that Carnival's free-spirited, family-friendly and fun cruises, will be welcoming a new ship to the Australian family in 2019 with Carnival Splendor repositioning Down Under. She will be the newest and largest ship home-ported year-round in Australia. With a capacity of 3,900 guests, Carnival Splendor will sail through the heads for the first time in December 2019, and sail year-round from then on!

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 19 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $374 pp

Quad From $307 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $569 pp

Quad From $443 pp

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $796 pp

Quad From $616 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 3 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $388 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 7 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,016 pp

Quad From $808 pp

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 17 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $933 pp

Quad From $803 pp

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $942 pp

Quad From $817 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,226 pp

Quad From $980 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 15 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $388 pp

Queensland

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 19 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $958 pp

Quad From $718 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 28 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $332 pp

Quad From $299 pp

Melbourne Cup

6 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 31 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $935 pp

Quad From $718 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 6 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $910 pp

Quad From $735 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 15 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $997 pp

Quad From $745 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 25 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $332 pp

Quad From $281 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 28 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $949 pp

Quad From $735 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 8 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $686 pp

Quad From $569 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 16 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $431 pp

Quad From $367 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 19 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,113 pp

Quad From $939 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 27 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,328 pp

Quad From $1,129 pp