We're excited to announce that Carnival's free-spirited, family-friendly and fun cruises, will be welcoming a new ship to the Australian family in 2019 with Carnival Splendor repositioning Down Under. She will be the newest and largest ship home-ported year-round in Australia. With a capacity of 3,900 guests, Carnival Splendor will sail through the heads for the first time in December 2019, and sail year-round from then on!

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $249 pp

Quad From $272 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

12 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,145 pp

Quad From $906 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 4 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $423 pp

Quad From $418 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 8 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $799 pp

Quad From $682 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $652 pp

Quad From $552 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $362 pp

Quad From $362 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,030 pp

Quad From $867 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 8 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $799 pp

Quad From $786 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $985 pp

Quad From $950 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Great Barrier Reef

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $837 pp

Quad From $699 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 5 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $362 pp

Quad From $363 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 9 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,002 pp

Quad From $925 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 20 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $268 pp

Quad From $275 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 23 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $652 pp

Quad From $573 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 31 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $904 pp

Quad From $829 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $482 pp

Quad From $462 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $690 pp

Quad From $583 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $691 pp

Quad From $608 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Great Barrier Reef

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,193 pp

Quad From $1,059 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 9 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $859 pp

Quad From $806 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees