We're excited to announce that Carnival's free-spirited, family-friendly and fun cruises, will be welcoming a new ship to the Australian family in 2019 with Carnival Splendor repositioning Down Under. She will be the newest and largest ship home-ported year-round in Australia. With a capacity of 3,900 guests, Carnival Splendor will sail through the heads for the first time in December 2019, and sail year-round from then on!

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $325 pp

Quad From $337 pp

Queensland

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 31 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $823 pp

Quad From $764 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 11 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $332 pp

Quad From $317 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $709 pp

Quad From $666 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $317 pp

Quad From $316 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $761 pp

Quad From $717 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 8 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $495 pp

Quad From $440 pp

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 12 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $770 pp

Quad From $760 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $880 pp

Quad From $755 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 30 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $330 pp

Quad From $314 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 2 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $639 pp

Quad From $535 pp

Queensland

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 10 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $804 pp

Quad From $687 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 19 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $297 pp

Quad From $297 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $463 pp

Quad From $430 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Sydney

Twin From $656 pp

Quad From $576 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 3 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $434 pp

Quad From $396 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 7 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $843 pp

Quad From $738 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 17 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $792 pp

Quad From $761 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $861 pp

Quad From $890 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,120 pp

Quad From $940 pp