[Hero Image]

We're excited to announce that Carnival's free-spirited, family-friendly and fun cruises, will be welcoming a new ship to the Australian family in 2019 with Carnival Splendor repositioning Down Under. She will be the newest and largest ship home-ported year-round in Australia. With a capacity of 3,900 guests, Carnival Splendor will sail through the heads for the first time in December 2019, and sail year-round from then on!

Singapore to Sydney

15 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 25 November 2019

Singapore

Twin From $1,763 pp

Quad From $1,273 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $959 pp

Quad From $955 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 19 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,743 pp

Quad From $1,592 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 28 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,989 pp

Quad From $1,764 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 6 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,743 pp

Quad From $1,611 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $714 pp

Quad From $685 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 20 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,253 pp

Single From $2,506 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $910 pp

Quad From $783 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $591 pp

Quad From $533 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 10 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $901 pp

Quad From $775 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $678 pp

Quad From $566 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $775 pp

Quad From $654 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,046 pp

Quad From $872 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $853 pp

Quad From $751 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $455 pp

Quad From $387 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 22 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,358 pp

Quad From $1,139 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 3 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $873 pp

Quad From $800 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $649 pp

Quad From $508 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 13 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,337 pp

Quad From $1,269 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $455 pp

Quad From $411 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*