We're excited to announce that Carnival's free-spirited, family-friendly and fun cruises, will be welcoming a new ship to the Australian family in 2019 with Carnival Splendor repositioning Down Under. She will be the newest and largest ship home-ported year-round in Australia. With a capacity of 3,900 guests, Carnival Splendor will sail through the heads for the first time in December 2019, and sail year-round from then on!

First Carnival Cruise Back

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 2 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $427 pp

Quad From $385 pp

School Holidays - Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 5 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $582 pp

Quad From $491 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 9 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $964 pp

Quad From $923 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 19 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $744 pp

Quad From $603 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 27 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $352 pp

Quad From $286 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Melbourne Cup

6 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 30 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $873 pp

Quad From $672 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 5 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $558 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 10 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,763 pp

Quad From $603 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Weekend Getaway

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 18 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $352 pp

Quad From $281 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 21 November 2022

Sydney

Triple From $897 pp

Quad From $839 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 1 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $477 pp

Quad From $412 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 5 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,026 pp

Quad From $792 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 15 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $467 pp

Quad From $438 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

School Holiday - South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 19 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,050 pp

Quad From $937 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

School Holiday - Getaway

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 27 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $457 pp

Quad From $400 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

School Holiday - South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 30 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,422 pp

Quad From $1,159 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

School Holiday - Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 8 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $543 pp

Quad From $505 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

School Holiday - Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 12 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $668 pp

Quad From $660 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

School Holiday - South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 17 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $844 pp

Quad From $885 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island - Australia Day

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 25 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $524 pp

Quad From $467 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees