Weekend Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 2 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $333 pp

Quad From $237 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit + $1 Per Person Deposits

Weekend Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $447 pp

Quad From $343 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit + $1 Per Person Deposits

Queensland

10 Nights

Coral Princess

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $901 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit and Reduced Deposit

Vanuatu and New Caledonia

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 5 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $661 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit + $1 Per Person Deposits

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $850 pp

Quad From $708 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit + $1 Per Person Deposits

Melbourne, Adelaide & Kangaroo Island

9 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,067 pp

Quad From $824 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit and Reduced Deposit

Weekend Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $477 pp

Quad From $381 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit + $1 Per Person Deposits

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $689 pp

Quad From $576 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit + $1 Per Person Deposits

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 19 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $477 pp

Quad From $381 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit + $1 Per Person Deposits

Weekend Eden & Newcastle

4 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $504 pp

Quad From $389 pp

Up To $25 Onboard Credit and Reduced Deposit

Queensland

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 23 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $661 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit + $1 Per Person Deposits

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $945 pp

Quad From $756 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit + $1 Per Person Deposits

Queensland and PNG

12 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 26 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,390 pp

Quad From $1,078 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit and Reduced Deposit