[Hero Image]

Darwin to Brisbane

6 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Sunday, 1 September 2019

Darwin

Single From $1,347 pp

Quad From $469 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 2 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $487 pp

Quad From $443 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 5 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $610 pp

Quad From $549 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $576 pp

Quad From $514 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 6 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $915 pp

Quad From $753 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 7 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $731 pp

Quad From $617 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 9 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,202 pp

Quad From $1,022 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,830 pp

Quad From $1,052 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,144 pp

Quad From $823 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $398 pp

Quad From $364 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $356 pp

Quad From $323 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,571 pp

Quad From $1,224 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,189 pp

Quad From $1,097 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,525 pp

Quad From $1,396 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 20 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,079 pp

Quad From $914 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,217 pp

Quad From $960 pp

Sydney to Auckland

11 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,005 pp

Quad From $3,675 pp

New Zealand and South Pacific

21 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $5,234 pp

Quad From $2,380 pp

NZ, Sth Pacific, + Australian Circumnavigation

51 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $12,625 pp

Quad From $7,626 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $531 pp

Quad From $531 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*