[Hero Image]

Darwin to Brisbane

6 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Sunday, 1 September 2019

Darwin

Twin From $721 pp

Triple From $575 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 2 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $497 pp

Quad From $414 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 5 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $773 pp

Quad From $675 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $807 pp

Quad From $545 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 6 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $854 pp

Quad From $522 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 7 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,108 pp

Quad From $669 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 9 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $980 pp

Quad From $1,127 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,591 pp

Quad From $928 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $711 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $388 pp

Quad From $360 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,138 pp

Quad From $902 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,665 pp

Quad From $1,297 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,616 pp

Quad From $1,503 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 20 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $835 pp

Quad From $836 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $997 pp

Quad From $854 pp

New Zealand and South Pacific

21 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,477 pp

Quad From $2,123 pp

NZ, Sth Pacific, + Australian Circumnavigation

51 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $9,652 pp

Quad From $6,619 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $427 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Papua New Guinea

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,330 pp

Quad From $1,235 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $484 pp