[Hero Image]

Darwin to Brisbane

6 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Sunday, 1 September 2019

Darwin

Twin From $588 pp

Quad From $372 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 2 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $696 pp

Quad From $666 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 5 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $628 pp

Triple From $621 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,665 pp

Quad From $965 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $600 pp

Quad From $735 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,189 pp

Quad From $789 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $579 pp

Quad From $500 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,394 pp

Quad From $2,968 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,374 pp

Quad From $1,276 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,094 pp

Triple From $1,967 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Auckland

11 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,393 pp

Quad From $7,474 pp

New Zealand and South Pacific

21 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,948 pp

Quad From $1,550 pp

NZ, Sth Pacific, Around Australia

51 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,586 pp

Quad From $5,642 pp

Papua New Guinea

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $3,619 pp

Quad From $2,761 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $519 pp

Triple From $509 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,570 pp

Single From $3,140 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,258 pp

Quad From $2,214 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,095 pp

Single From $2,503 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*