South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 1 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $982 pp

Quad From $869 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 1 October 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $447 pp

Quad From $341 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

First Carnival Cruise Back

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 2 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $427 pp

Quad From $385 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 4 October 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,068 pp

Quad From $850 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

School Holidays - Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 5 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $582 pp

Quad From $491 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Eden

3 Nights

Coral Princess

Saturday, 8 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $431 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 9 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $964 pp

Quad From $923 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 10 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $477 pp

Quad From $386 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $259 pp

Quad From $177 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Circumnavigation

28 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $6,173 pp

Triple From $5,157 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 14 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,701 pp

Quad From $1,337 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 14 October 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $945 pp

Quad From $708 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 19 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $744 pp

Quad From $603 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

11 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 20 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,566 pp

Quad From $1,182 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 21 October 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $457 pp

Quad From $369 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,375 pp

Quad From $1,757 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $386 pp

Quad From $286 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Monday, 24 October 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $563 pp

Quad From $448 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Tuesday, 25 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $482 pp

Quad From $381 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 27 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $352 pp

Quad From $286 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees