[Hero Image]

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 3 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,059 pp

Quad From $736 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 4 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $290 pp

Triple From $241 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $736 pp

Quad From $644 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 9 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $503 pp

Quad From $436 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 12 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,058 pp

Quad From $966 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 12 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $950 pp

Quad From $800 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $736 pp

Quad From $505 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $513 pp

Quad From $406 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $459 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,657 pp

Quad From $1,012 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,925 pp

Quad From $1,644 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 19 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $690 pp

Quad From $551 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $804 pp

Quad From $726 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $367 pp

Quad From $275 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $459 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,012 pp

Quad From $828 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,066 pp

Quad From $828 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 26 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,289 pp

Quad From $1,012 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Melbourne

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $551 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*