[Hero Image]

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 1 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $759 pp

Quad From $617 pp

Around Australia

28 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 3 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $5,193 pp

Quad From $4,825 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 3 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $323 pp

Triple From $290 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $664 pp

Quad From $569 pp

Around Australia

29 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 5 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $5,320 pp

Quad From $5,158 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 6 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,249 pp

Quad From $1,174 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 6 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,057 pp

Quad From $1,664 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 7 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,371 pp

Quad From $1,228 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 9 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $535 pp

Quad From $454 pp

Melbourne

4 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 11 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $712 pp

Quad From $602 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,156 pp

Quad From $783 pp

Cruisin' Country Duets

7 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,645 pp

Quad From $1,820 pp

Country Music Festival at Sea

Tasmania

5 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $999 pp

Quad From $774 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Sydney

4 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $587 pp

Single From $1,057 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $303 pp

Quad From $293 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 14 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,050 pp

Quad From $879 pp

Queensland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,434 pp

Quad From $1,834 pp

Sydney to Fremantle

17 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,037 pp

Quad From $2,866 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $303 pp

Quad From $293 pp

Brisbane to Fremantle

15 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,625 pp

Single From $4,907 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*