[Hero Image]

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 1 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $677 pp

Quad From $648 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 3 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $401 pp

Single From $801 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $469 pp

Quad From $375 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Around Australia

29 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 5 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $9456 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 6 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,322 pp

Quad From $1,351 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 6 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,193 pp

Quad From $4,985 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 7 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,363 pp

Triple From $1,358 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 9 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $606 pp

Quad From $513 pp

Melbourne

4 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 11 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,568 pp

Quad From $1,036 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Cruisin' Country Duets

7 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,345 pp

Quad From $2,170 pp

Up To $900 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,203 pp

Quad From $932 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $420 pp

Quad From $293 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $979 pp

Quad From $762 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 14 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,127 pp

Quad From $960 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $322 pp

Triple From $270 pp

Queensland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,459 pp

Quad From $1,822 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Mutiny On The Bounty

16 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,279 pp

Quad From $1,562 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Australian Circumnavigation

30 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $7,153 pp

Quad From $5,624 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 18 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $920 pp

Quad From $710 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 18 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,253 pp

Quad From $1,753 pp