[Hero Image]

South Pacific and Fiji

11 nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,499 pp

Quad From $1,184 pp

Melbourne Cup Cruise

6 nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,549 pp

Quad From $1,049 pp

South Pacific

10 nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,279 pp

Quad From $999 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $599 pp

Quad From $519 pp

South Pacific

7 nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,050 pp

Quad From $805 pp

South Pacific

9 nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,130 pp

Quad From $850 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $549 pp

Quad From $420 pp

Brisbane to Melbourne

4 nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,049 pp

Quad From $817 pp

South Pacific

7 nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,049 pp

Quad From $774 pp

Sydney to Melbourne

2 nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 23 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $529 pp

Quad From $420 pp

Moreton Island

4 nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 26 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $474 pp

South Pacific

7 nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,099 pp

Quad From $849 pp

South Pacific

9 nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 30 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,130 pp

Quad From $850 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*