[Hero Image]

South Pacific and Fiji

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,696 pp

Quad From $1,318 pp

Melbourne Cup Cruise

6 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,406 pp

Quad From $969 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $690 pp

Quad From $551 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 6 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,509 pp

Quad From $2,005 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,242 pp

Quad From $827 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,095 pp

Quad From $896 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 9 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $690 pp

Quad From $551 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland

14 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 9 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,209 pp

Quad From $2,819 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $455 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 13 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $459 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $597 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $970 pp

Quad From $756 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 16 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $690 pp

Quad From $551 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $950 pp

Quad From $751 pp

Papua New Guinea

11 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,841 pp

Quad From $1,196 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Mutiny on the Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 19 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,210 pp

Quad From $1,750 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 20 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $459 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Melbourne

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,105 pp

Quad From $843 pp

Brisbane to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,425 pp

Triple From $2,353 pp

New Zealand

24 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $5,207 pp

Quad From $4,267 pp