[Hero Image]

Tasmania

7 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,088 pp

Triple From $1,781 pp

Up To $450 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Brisbane

Triple From $840 pp

Quad From $752 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Hong Kong

17 Nights

Queen Victoria

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,305 pp

Triple From $2,292 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

3 Nights

Carnival Legend

Sunday, 3 March 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $336 pp

Quad From $276 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

6 Nights

Astor

Monday, 4 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $712 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,362 pp

Quad From $3,125 pp

Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Legend

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $989 pp

Quad From $895 pp

Sydney to Mumbai

26 Nights

ms Amsterdam

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $7,362 pp

Single From $10,722 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $860 pp

Quad From $677 pp

Brisbane to Hong Kong

16 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,889 pp

Quad From $1,632 pp

Cairns to Singapore

14 Nights

Azamara Quest

Friday, 8 March 2019

Cairns

Twin From $9,086 pp

Triple From $6,730 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 8 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $5,243 pp

Single From $3,956 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*

Fremantle to London

43 Nights

Astor

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $7,771 pp

Around Australia Ex Brisbane

28 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Brisbane

Single From $9,462 pp

Single From $9,462 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $989 pp

Quad From $865 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $575 pp

Quad From $863 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Legend

Thursday, 14 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $662 pp

Quad From $583 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 15 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,027 pp

Quad From $1,507 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $815 pp

Quad From $315 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Fiji and South Pacific

12 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Sunday, 17 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,914 pp

Quad From $1,429 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*