Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 1 June 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $314 pp

Quad From $341 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 3 June 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $879 pp

Quad From $740 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 4 June 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $706 pp

Quad From $620 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 4 June 2023

Cairns

Twin From $1,249 pp

Quad From $948 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Sydney to Dubai

22 Nights

Coral Princess

Sunday, 4 June 2023

Sydney

Twin From $4,270 pp

Quad From $4,467 pp

World

107 Nights

Coral Princess

Sunday, 4 June 2023

Sydney

Twin From $46,847 pp

Quad From $30,445 pp

World

107 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 6 June 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $46,847 pp

Quad From $30,445 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Wednesday, 7 June 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $1,759 pp

Quad From $1,111 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 9 June 2023

Sydney

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 9 June 2023

Sydney

Twin From $400 pp

Quad From $406 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 11 June 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $753 pp

Quad From $654 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 12 June 2023

Sydney

Twin From $1,759 pp

Quad From $972 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 13 June 2023

Sydney

Twin From $758 pp

Quad From $627 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 14 June 2023

Cairns

Twin From $1,481 pp

Quad From $1,111 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $694 pp

Quad From $508 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 18 June 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $706 pp

Quad From $620 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 20 June 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $879 pp

Quad From $740 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Great Barrier Reef

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 21 June 2023

Sydney

Twin From $992 pp

Quad From $824 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 22 June 2023

Sydney

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $647 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cairns to Auckland

6 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Cairns

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees