[Hero Image]

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 5 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $600 pp

Quad From $484 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 5 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $505 pp

Quad From $459 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,012 pp

Quad From $643 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 8 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,104 pp

Quad From $828 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,046 pp

Quad From $872 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $736 pp

Quad From $505 pp

Dark MoFo Tasmania

6 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $735 pp

Quad From $597 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 19 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $455 pp

Quad From $387 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,059 pp

Quad From $690 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 22 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,241 pp

Quad From $1,091 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $505 pp

Quad From $459 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,104 pp

Quad From $782 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 28 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $874 pp

Quad From $690 pp