South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 1 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,481 pp

Quad From $1,203 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 2 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $972 pp

Quad From $856 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 3 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $950 pp

Quad From $862 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 9 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,342 pp

Quad From $1,087 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 9 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $486 pp

Quad From $450 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 9 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $921 pp

Quad From $838 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $959 pp

Quad From $872 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $578 pp

Quad From $497 pp

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,666 pp

Quad From $1,342 pp

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,290 pp

Quad From $970 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Airlie Beach

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $553 pp

Quad From $463 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 18 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $536 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $358 pp

Quad From $311 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 22 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $555 pp

Quad From $508 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,124 pp

Quad From $925 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 25 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $925 pp

Quad From $823 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 29 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $348 pp

Quad From $301 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $624 pp