[Hero Image]

Sydney to Yokohama

22 Nights

Sun Princess

Wednesday, 1 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,763 pp

Quad From $2,350 pp

Brisbane to Yokohama

20 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 3 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,520 pp

Quad From $2,254 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 3 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $950 pp

Quad From $920 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 4 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,243 pp

Quad From $782 pp

Up To $450 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 6 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,150 pp

Quad From $1,049 pp

Up To $450 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,144 pp

Quad From $1,091 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $736 pp

Quad From $505 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $736 pp

Quad From $644 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,256 pp

Quad From $1,473 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,496 pp

Quad From $1,243 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 20 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,095 pp

Quad From $896 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $707 pp

Quad From $629 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 31 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $552 pp

Quad From $552 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*