[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $531 pp

Quad From $398 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $656 pp

Quad From $531 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,340 pp

Quad From $1,248 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $691 pp

Quad From $469 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,098 pp

Quad From $1,051 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,178 pp

Quad From $875 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 14 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,109 pp

Quad From $1,090 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 19 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $620 pp

Quad From $531 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $578 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 22 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,189 pp

Quad From $914 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 22 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,387 pp

Quad From $1,187 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $376 pp

Quad From $298 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Darwin

6 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $843 pp

Quad From $567 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,831 pp

Quad From $1,114 pp